top of page

My First Blog Post!

It may or may not please some of you to know that you and I are most likely similar in so many ways.


We have no idea what mumble rappers are singing about but we like it anyways. We both push on pull doors and act like it never happened. We also all wear the same jeans for a couple days in a row...


If you don't, you clearly have your life together more than the rest of us. So congrats to you and show me your ways!


Anyways.. Welcome, welcome, welcome! This is where I am going to be posting everything I know about traveling, beauty and everything lifestyle related. If that sounds like something you will enjoy then hell yeah! If not, then keep on keepin on.


Here's some shtuff about me!

Looking back I never imagined in a million years I would be where I am at today. Let's go back 3 years ago to when I graduated high school, I decided to take a gap year... and yep you guessed it, I am still on that gap year.


Fast forward to today, March 2020, I have started my modeling career and my business career. Life has been a wild rollercoaster and I am currently working on making the move to LA to pursue dreams I have had since I was 16 years old. I am sure there will be plenty to blog about while making the move because it is a big one and there's a lot more than you think that goes into moving 1,000 miles away from home.



Enough of the boring stuff,


Let me know what you think I should be posting about, any comments you have and whatever want to say! There is a little form at the bottom of the page!


Also, if you're interested and want to get updated when I post make sure to subscribe!









bottom of page